Suchen

Oseman, Alice: Heartstopper - Volume Two

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

This is the second volume of Heartstopper, with more to come.

ISBN: 9781444951400
Fr. 19.90
decrease increase
Teilen

Details

Verlag Hachette Children's Book
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2019
Seitenangabe 320 S.
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H23.3 cm x B16.0 cm x D2.6 cm 398 g
Coverlag Hodder Children's Books (Imprint/Brand)
Reihe Heartstopper
Autor Oseman, Alice
Filters
Sort
display