Rechercher

June, Jason: Jay's Gay Agenda

From New York Times bestselling author Jason June comes a moving and hilarious sex-positive teen rom-com about the complexities of first loves, first hookups, and first heartbreaks-and how to stay true to yourself while embracing what you never saw coming, that's perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Becky Albertalli."What an absolute delight of a debut! Relatable, hilarious, messy, earnest, and heartfelt, just the way the best coming of age stories are. Jay's Gay Agenda tackles friendship, first love, and ~feelings~ so masterfully that readers will come back to read it time and time again."

Référence: 9780063015166
Lieferbar in 48 Stunden
Fr. 13.50
decrease increase
Share

Details

Verlag Harper Collins (US)
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2022
Seitenangabe 384 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in 48 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H20.4 cm x B13.5 cm x D2.8 cm 330 g
Coverlag HarperTeen (Imprint/Brand)
Autor*in June, Jason
Filters
Sort
display