Suchen

Schwab, V.E.: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unlikely immortality-Neil GaimanIn the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab' genre-defying tour de for

ISBN: 9781785652509
Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
Fr. 31.90
decrease increase
Teilen

Details

Verlag Titan Books
Einband Fester Einband
Erscheinungsjahr 2020
Seitenangabe 560 S.
Meldetext Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H19.8 cm x B13.0 cm x D4.0 cm 546 g
Autor*in Schwab, V.E.
Filters
Sort
display