Rechercher

Schwab, V.E.: The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue

For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unlikely immortality-Neil GaimanIn the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab' genre-defying tour de for

Référence: 9781785652509
Lieferbar in ca. 10-20 Arbeitstagen
Fr. 31.90
decrease increase
Share

Details

Verlag Titan Books
Einband Fester Einband
Erscheinungsjahr 2020
Seitenangabe 560 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in ca. 10-20 Arbeitstagen
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H19.8 cm x B13.0 cm x D4.0 cm 546 g
Autor*in Schwab, V.E.
Filters
Sort
display