Rechercher

Martins, Vitor: Here the Whole Time

The ultimate feel-good YA romance which celebrates body positivity, self-acceptance and standing up to bullying and homophobia. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Heartstopper.

Référence: 9781444958492
Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
Fr. 14.50
decrease increase
Share

Details

Verlag Hachette Children's Book
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2021
Seitenangabe 282 S.
Meldetext Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H18.8 cm x B12.4 cm x D2.2 cm 180 g
Coverlag Hodder Children's Books (Imprint/Brand)
Autor*in Martins, Vitor
Filters
Sort
display